Knowledgebase: Billing
How can I see my past notifications
Posted by - NA - on 29 October 2009 11:57 PM
Related documents:
  1. http://blog.arvixe.com/using-arvixes-billing-panel/

We always send emails to customers using the email address they have placed in their billing account when they signed up (or for that matter, the one they have on file at the time of sending the email, since that email can be updated by customers).

To view these past notifications (emails) we sent you, in case you don't have access to your email mailbox right now, do this:
  • Go to billing.arvixe.com and login with your billing username and password.
  • On the right, click on the blue link called "Past Notifications".
  • Find the Past Notification you wish to view and click on it to see its content (a common email that customers request are the Hosting Account Information email).
"Past Notifications" are email sent to you and kept there for historical reasons and for your review. Please make sure you whitelist our email addresses sales [at] arvixe.com, support [at] arvixe.com and domains [at] arvixe.com ; and make sure your email on your billing account is up-to-date and is an email you read regularly.

(100 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (2)
woer1998
26 September 2012 07:10 PM
Dear sirs, as our website is not stable sometimes, so that our customers in oversea can not open it occasionally.We wanna to find a web hosting abroad.We are so glad to find ARVIXE and wanna to be your customer, before that ,could you send us a test account for our testing just 1-2 weeks. if it running ok, we will purchase it from you immediately.
Michael Carr
27 September 2012 10:02 AM
All of our shared accounts have a 60 day money back guarantee. I would suggest you setup your account and test it out. If you are not satisfied with its performance you can cancel it at anytime during that 60 day window.
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).